About us

DevEducation International IT College is a non-profit education project. The aim of the project is to share professional skills with motivated and interested people all over the world, so that they can obtain a high-paying profession in the shortest time possible.
Learn more about our professions LEARN MORE
Advantage
Education grant
Each DevEducation student will receive an education grant (85% of the course cost) if they qualify after a satisfactory course interview.
Advantage
Employment
The best graduates are invited to participate in our partner companies' real projects as trainees. After a successful traineeship, they will receive job offers.
new opening of two new branches:
Ekaterinburg Ekaterinburg Kazan Kazan
In just one year, DevEducation has opened four branches in three different countries..
Now you can receive training or even employment in any of them!
St. Petersburg DevEducation College opened in 2019. From the very beginning, we have been closely collaborating with one of our partner companies. During the courses, students immerse themselves in the profession and always have the support of a professional team. After graduating, they have a high level of technical and practical skills, which allows them to easily find employment with our partner companies.
87%
are employed by the end of the program
80%
of students came by the recommendation of friends
800+
graduates
3000+
hours of practical lessons
“Do you want to be someone? - Be! ”
That was the motto of the gifted programmer and professor Vadim Gontsov. In his 20 years as a teacher, he introduced the world of IT to hundreds of new students. His wide experience and extensive knowledge marked the beginning of a new approach to education. Vadim became a source of inspiration for the whole DevEducation project.
More details

Our team

Yakov Livshits
Yakov Livshits
Founder of the DevEducation project
Businessman and investor. Head of large companies in Israel, Canada, and the U.S. His corporation is comprised of over 2,000 employees all over the world. Graduate of Oxford University and Technion. Studied complex systems science at NECSI. Master of Natural Sciences in Software Development.
 Jane Milovanova
Jane Milovanova
DevEducation Project CEO
Graduated from PFUR University (International Economy and Business Faculty). Worked at Coca-Cola as a marketing and advertising specialist and taught in international corporations and schools. She now lives in the U.S. and manages several international projects in education and IT.
О нас
Maxim
Course teacher .NET C#
Experience in teaching programming and creating educational programs for more than 6 years
О нас
Alexandr
Technical Leader
Design and development of mobile applications for Android/iOS platforms based on Xamarin
О нас
Anton
Course teacher .NET C#
Full stack developer in an international company. Has been personally working in the field for over 8 years, and has been teaching for over 3 years now.

Fill out the form and start your journey in becoming one of the many successful DevEducation graduates!

О нас

Международный IT Колледж DevEducation – образовательный некоммерческий проект. Цель проекта – обучить IT специальностям максимальное количество заинтересованных и любознательных людей по всему миру и дать им возможность получить высокооплачиваемую профессию в максимально короткий срок.
Узнай больше о наших профессиях Узнать
Advantage
Грант на обучение
Каждый студент DevEducation успешно прошедший собеседование на курс, получает грант на обучение в размере 85% от стоимости курса.
Advantage
Трудоустройство
Лучшие выпускники получают приглашение пройти стажировку на реальных проектах в компаниях партнерах. Успешные стажеры получают приглашение на работу.
За один год мы открыли 4 филиала DevEducation в 3 разных странах
Сейчас вы можете пройти обучение и трудоустроиться в компанию в любом из них!
Колледж DevEducation в Санкт-Петербурге открылся для студентов в октябре 2019 и сразу же начал работать на базе одной из компаний-партнеров. За время учебы в колледже студенты полностью погружаются в профессию и понимают, что рядом всегда есть команда профессионалов. По окончанию курсов студенты имеют высокий уровень технической и практической подготовки для трудоустройства в компании-партнеры.
87%
трудоустраиваются
после окончания
80%
студентов пришли по
рекомендации друзей
800+
выпускников за все
время работы
3000+
часов практических
занятий
“Хочешь кем-то быть? – Будь!”
Таким был лозунг талантливого программиста и педагога Вадима Гонцова. За 20 лет преподавания он открыл мир IT сотням студентов. Его огромный опыт и широкий спектр знаний в предметной области положили начало новому подходу в преподавании. Вадим стал вдохновителем всего проекта DevEducation.
Подробнее

Наша команда

Яков Лившиц
Яков Лившиц
Основатель проекта DevEducation
Предприниматель и инвестор. Руководитель крупных компаний в Израиле, США, Канаде. Сейчас в его холдинге работает более 2000 сотрудников по всему миру. Выпускник University of Oxford и Technion. Изучал теорию сложных систем в NECSI. Магистр естественных наук в разработке программного обеспечения.
Евгения Милованова
Евгения Милованова
CEO IT-проекта DevEducation
Закончила РУДН, факультет международной экономики и бизнеса. Работала в компании Coca - Cola в сфере маркетинга и рекламы, преподавала в международных корпорациях и школах. Сейчас живет в США и руководит несколькими межнациональными проектами в сфере обучения и IT.
О нас
Максим
Преподаватель курса .NET C#
Опыт преподавания программирования и создания образовательных программ более 6 лет
О нас
Александр
Technical Leader
Проектирование и разработка мобильных приложений для платформ Android/iOS на базе Xamarin.
О нас
Антон
Преподаватель курса .NET C#
Full stack разработчик в международной компании. Опыт работы более 8 лет, опыт преподавания более 3 лет

Заполни форму и стань одним из успешных выпускников DevEducation!